Washington Redskins release 2019 regular season schedule

The Washington Redskins released their 2019 regular season schedule Wednesday, featuring the Skins in two prime-time games.

On September 8 on FOX at 1 p.m., the Skins will take on the Philadelphia Eagles on the road for their season opener.

Then, on Sept. 15, the team will play their division rivals, the Dallas Cowboys, at Fed Ex Field in Landover, Maryland, at 1 p.m. on FOX.

The Skins will play the Chicago Bears on Sept. 23 at 8:15 p.m. and then the Minnesota Vikings on Oct. 24 at 8:20 p.m. in primetime.

View the complete regular season schedule below: