Old school salute for 'Pitbull's New Year's Revolution'

Image 1 of 3

"Pitbull's New Year's Revolution" will return to FOX on Dec. 31 to end 2016 and welcome 2017. As if the duo of Queen Latifah and Snoop Dogg co-hosting the program with Pitbull was not nostalgic enough, the show will feature several hip-hop acts from the inaugural I Love The '90s tour.

Rap veterans Biz Markie, Coolio, Naughty By Nature, Rob Base, Salt-N-Pepa, Tone Loc and Young MC will join in the "Pitbull's New Year's Revolution" fun.

In addition to their hosting duties, Pitbull, Queen Latifah and Snoop Dogg are also serving as producers for the program, along with John Hamlin, Georgie Hurford-Jones, Rob Smith and David Ortiz.

"Pitbull's New Year's Revolution," an Endemol Shine North America and Honey I'm Home production, will be broadcast live from Bayfront Park in Miami, Fla. Additional performers are expected to be announced.