Red Line construction to impact commuters starting Saturday

Metro officials apologized Tuesday for delays along the Red Line at both the Wheaton and Forest Glen stations, saying outdated 1970s signal equipment was to blame. Five stations – Glenmont, Wheaton, Forest Glen, Silver Spring, and Takoma – will be shut down, with Takoma remaining closed through June 29 and the other four stations closing through August 31. FOX 5's Josh Rosenthal breaks down the details.

Top Videos